Terms and Conditions. CountyOffice.org does not provide consumer reports and is not a consumer reporting agency as defined by the Fair Credit Reporting Act (FCRA). Where to file for a marriage license and minister licensing requirements in Douglas County, Oregon. Phone: 770-920-7249 Category: Marriage License State: Georgia Property Search Marriage Records Background Check. Vital records are the legal records documenting a vital event, such as a birth, death, marriage, Oregon Registered Domestic Partnership, divorce, or fetal death. These include Douglas County marriage licenses, certificates, registries, and vital record indexes. Douglas County Marriage License Requirements. Find out the legal requirements for getting a marriage license in your state. 63,043 population Ranked 16/36 counties . Marriage license applications can be obtained from the County … The parent or guardian must complete a Parental Consent for Marriage of a Minor form at the time the applicants apply for their marriage license. Telephone Hours: 9:00am - noon and 1:00pm - 4:00pm, Monday - Friday. A marriage ceremony may not be performed before the “License Effective On or After” date, which is three (3) days after the date on which the license was issued by the county clerk unless the waiting period is waived. Couples needing a copy of their marriage/civil union license application will need to complete a request form, provide a legible copy of picture identification and provide appropriate payment. Douglas County Clerk Marriage Records (Oregon) http://www.co.douglas.or.us/clerk/Marriage/Home.aspx View Douglas County Clerk's Office marriage licenses webpage, including information on how to file. Vital records are the legal records documenting a vital event, such as a birth, death, marriage, Oregon Registered Domestic Partnership, divorce, or fetal death. View Douglas County Clerk general information page, including phone number and mission statement. Birth certificates are the primary documents used to establish identity. In addition to the listed Judge's fees below, ORS 106.120(4)(a) provides that a $117.00 fee will be paid to the Circuit Court if the marriage is solemnized in Court facilities. For circumstances requiring documentation of the marriage, a certified copy of the license or application may be obtained for $1.25 per copy. Learn about Marriage Records, including: Where to get Douglas County Marriage Records … Oregon State, County of Douglas City of Roseburg Marriage Records Information Below you will find a collection of offline providers for Oregon State County of Douglas City of Roseburg Marriage records, these are both governmental agencies and privately run organizations. Marriage License Search : Subscription Login : Deed Indexes 1990 and Older ... Douglas County will in no way be liable for any inaccuracies, inconsistencies, errors, omissions or other deviations in these documents from the legal instruments filed and maintained at the Douglas County Clerk’s Office, Roseburg, Oregon. The fee for an Oregon Marriage license is $50 to $60 in cash or certified funds only; the amount and form of payment accepted varies by county. Many of these marriage records are available to the public. Birth certificates are the primary documents used to establish identity. Marriage Records: 1853 to present day. Couples may apply for and receive a Marriage or Civil Union License in Douglas County, Colorado at 301 Wilcox Street in Castle Rock, Monday through Friday, between the hours of 8 a.m. – 4:30 p.m. ( excluding holidays ). Marriage License Fee: $51.00. Below are the three locations closest to Douglas County where you can also apply for a marriage license. Canyonville City Hall 250 North Main Street Canyonville OR 97417 541-839-4258 2 of 4 The license contains 2 important dates, located at the top of the form: 1. Box 456, Waterville, WA 98858. A 17-year old can be married if the parent or guardian gives consent. Douglas County Clerk Marriage Records (Oregon), Douglas County Marriage Certificates & Records, Douglas County Sheriff's Office Inmate Search, Where to get Douglas County Marriage Records online, How to get a certified copy of a marriage license or certificate in Oregon, How to legally change your last name after marriage. Parties to the marriage/union will be required to furnish photo ID. The Oregon Marriage Records Search links below open in a new window and take you to third party websites that provide access to OR public records. There are no exceptions or waivers to the license fee. If marriage license applicants have questions, they can contact our office at 402.444.6080 between the hours of 7:30 AM – 4:30 PM, Monday through Friday. Click here to go to the Douglas... Find your Polling Place Contact us at (402) 444-6080 or e-mail: marriage@douglascounty-ne.gov, Omaha-Douglas Civic Center1819 Farnam Street, H08(Harney St Level) Omaha, NE 68183-0100, Copyright © Official site of Douglas County, NE. Douglas County Marriage License Douglas County Recorder, 305 8Th Avenue West Alexandria MN 56308 320-762-3877 Alexandria City Clerk 501 3rd Avenue West Alexandria MN 56308 320-763-6678 Carlos Town Hall 210 Victoria Avenue Carlos MN 56319 320-852-6958 Marriage License Requirements Marriage license fees are not refundable. You may not use this site for the purposes of furnishing consumer reports about search subjects or for any use prohibited by the FCRA. Gilliam County Contact Info. A person authorized to solemnize marriages under ORS 106.120, may solemnize a marriage anywhere in the state of Oregon. Instructions to Officiants Performing Marriage Ceremonies. You can learn how to get a marriage license, a marriage certificate, or marriage records from your local Marriage License Office, Clerk, Health Department, or Town or City Hall. Marriage License Requirements. You have 60 days to have a ceremony performed anywhere in Oregon, and this deadline cannot be extended. If proof of identity/age is not furnished, the license cannot be issued. Copies of marriage license applications are $1.25 each and checks should be made payable to Douglas County Clerk. Click here to go to the... Click here to go to the Douglas County Assessor... FOR THE LATEST CORONAVIRUS COVID-19 INFORMATION, PLEASE CLICK HERE. TruthFinder. Once the information has all been entered, please click on the “Submit” button. There are two ways to get a marriage license: Pay the fees with a credit card. Douglas County Clerk's Office Archives The license is only good in the State of Oregon for 60 days from the effective date. The fee for this service is $117.00. A seventeen-year-old can be married if the parent or guardian gives consent. Find the assessed value of my home or business? County Office is not affiliated with any government agency. The parent or guardian must complete a Parental Consent for Marriage of a Minor form at the time the applicants apply for their marriage license. There is a three-day waiting period from the day the license is issued until it can be used. Your ceremony will take place somewhere in the State of Oregon. View Douglas County Clerk's Office marriage licenses webpage, including information on how to file. County Court Journal/Commissioner’s Proceedings: 1853 to present day. http://www.dcso.com/inmate_search_form.asp. If you are unable to visit our office in person for an appointment, please call the above number or send an email. Marriage Licenses » Marriage License » Georgia » Douglas. All Rights Reserved. $50.00 marriage license fee Same ... Douglas County vs Oregon. Immediate family members will be required to provide a photo ID along with proof of … Remember, if you would like to get married the same day you submit your application for a marriage license, you will need to ask for a waiver of Oregon… Marriage License Fee: $69.00. Search Douglas County Clerk marriage licenses by first and last name and event date. The Clerk's office ensures that public records are retained, archived, and made accessible to the public in accordance with all laws and regulations. You are not currently married. Party 1 Ever Married : Party 1 Previous Married Name (Nombres anteriores ) : Party 1 Divorced/Widowed Date (Fecha de Divorciado, Viudo ) : Party 1 Divorced/Widowed Court (Tipo de Corte del Divorcio ) В Consent Requirements. You must make an appointment with the Clerk by calling 503-397-3796. http://www.co.douglas.or.us/clerk/searchMarriage.asp. Your officiant will need to sign the license and return it to the county within five (5) working days. If either applicant is 16 or 17 there are requirements you need to be aware of. http://www.co.douglas.or.us/clerk/default.asp Other questions? View Douglas County Clerk general information page, including phone number and mission statement. http://www.co.douglas.or.us/clerk/archives.asp. Douglas County Marriage License Requirements Illinois 750 ILCS 5. We will create your marriage license paperwork and mail it out to you. Your marriage... Election Results 2 of 4 The license contains 2 important dates, located at the top of the form: 1. If one of the applicants cannot appear a marriage or c ivil union absentee affidavit must be completed. https://marriage.co.douglas.or.us/ Douglas County Marriage License. These include Douglas County marriage licenses, certificates, registries, and vital record indexes. Submit one form to top-rated marriage officiants in your locality. Hours of … View Douglas County Clerk's Office archives division page with contact information and record types available to research. It'll cost you $50.00 to $67.75, and you'll have to use it within 60 days. When you receive your blank marriage license application: Fill out fields 1a - 22b and fields 36 - 41b completely. 46.53 miles away Has one office . Douglas County; Search for Douglas County SD marriage license rules and requirements. Please remember you will need to provide two witnesses. Medical examinations and blood tests are no longer required by the State of Oregon in order to obtain a marriage license. Search Douglas Country Sheriff's Office inmate database by first name, last name, booking date, release date and status. Douglas County Marriage License Requirements. Douglas County Clerk Website Available for research: Deed Records: 1853 to present day. Privacy Policy Even though the couple will be picking up the marriage license you should still familiarize yourself with the laws governing marriage licenses in the state. Once you have completed and submitted the application, call us at 541-682-3653. Marriage License Fee: $51.00. The Douglas County Clerk, located in Roseburg, Oregon, is the official keeper of public records for Douglas County. Then, sign lines 25 and 26 with your current legal name. View Douglas County Clerk's Office marriage licenses webpage, including information on how to file. Douglas County will in no way be liable for any inaccuracies, inconsistencies, errors, omissions or other deviations in these documents from the legal instruments filed and maintained at the Douglas County Clerk’s Office, Roseburg, Oregon. You can complete the Marriage License application form online. The license is only good in the State of Oregon for 60 days from the effective date. If you apply online, please visit or call us at least three days before your ceremony to complete the license process. The legal age for marriage in the State of Oregon for both parties is 18. Douglas County, OR Birth, Death, Marriage, Divorce Records The Douglas County, Oregon, Health Department registers all births and deaths that occur in the county. Applicants must also provide a Social Security Number or affidavit if you do not have a Social Security Number; … Search Linn County delayed births, 1860-1899; and marriages, 1850-1873 (Oregon Historical Records Index) Reference Room Lib rary publicat ion: Marriage records, 1846-1872 The Center for Health Statistics has birth and death records dating from 1903, marriage records from 1906, and divorce certificates (not decrees) from 1925. 3) A fee of $34 for the marriage license and prepaid certified copy, - If paying by money order, make it payable to “Douglas County Clerk”, Mail these items to:         Douglas County Clerk                                       1819 Farnam Street, Room H08                                       Omaha, NE 68183. In Portland (Multnomah County) the cost of a marriage license is $60, payable in cash only. No extensions or refunds are made once the license is issued. This waiting period can be waived by the County Clerk when you apply for your license for … © 2021 County Office. Parties to the marriage/union or immediate family members may request copies or certified copies of the license. Mail your signed application and $59.00 to us at Douglas County Auditor, Attn: Recording, P.O. You can learn how to get a marriage license, a marriage certificate, or marriage records from your local Marriage License Office, Clerk, Health Department, or Town or City Hall. The County Clerk is a nonpartisan elected constitutional officer as provided in Article 6, Section 6 of the Oregon Constitution and the Oregon Revised Statutes, Chapter 205, and serves a term of four years. Please visit https://apps.douglas.co.us/LandmarkWeb/marriagekiosk to apply for your Marriage or Civil Union License. Marriage/Civil Union License Applications are held confidential under Colorado Law. Images of these records are not available online. Search Linn County delayed births, 1860-1899; and marriages, 1850-1873 (Oregon Historical Records Index) Reference Room Lib rary publicat ion: Marriage records, 1846-1872 Douglas County, OR Birth, Death, Marriage, Divorce Records The Douglas County, Oregon, Health Department registers all births and deaths that occur in the county. Douglas County Clerk Marriage Records Third party advertisements support hosting, listing verification, updates, and site maintenance. Marriage Records can show whether a wedding is legally valid, which may be required to obtain benefits related to marriage. Douglas County Marriage License Douglas County Recorder, 305 8Th Avenue West Alexandria MN 56308 320-762-3877 Alexandria City Clerk 501 3rd Avenue West Alexandria MN 56308 320-763-6678 Carlos Town Hall 210 Victoria Avenue Carlos MN 56319 320-852-6958 It will cost you around $60 to get married in Oregon, though it does vary by county. Douglas County Marriage Records are official documents that contain information about marriages certified in Douglas County, Georgia. Oregon has a three day waiting period, so although the license will be issued at the same time you file your application, the license will not be valid until three days afterwards. The Columbia County Clerk is happy to perform your marriage ceremony. Oregon Marriage License If you're getting married in Oregon, you must first apply for a marriage license. Suggest Listing   From cost and waiting periods to age and identification requirements. When applying for a marriage license by mail, the following items need to be included: 1) A completed Marriage License Application. With the consent of the state, three same-sex couples sued the state of Oregon in Multnomah County Court, including Mary Li and Rebecca Kennedy, the first same-sex couple to receive a marriage license from Multnomah County. In Bend (Deschutes County) it will cost $55, payable by cash, check or debit card. )Your ceremony will take place somewhere in the State of Oregon. Legal age for marriage in the State of Oregon for both applicants is 18 years-of-age. Get a certified copy of a birth or death certificate? Information on how to obtain a Marriage License in Douglas Count, Marriage License Application for use in Douglas County. The license is only good in the State of Oregon for 60 days from the effective date.. Successful submission of the application will result in the issuance of a … Douglas County Marriage Records are official documents that contain information about marriages certified in Douglas County, Oregon. Return to Top. A marriage ceremony may not be performed before the “License Effective On or After” date, which is three (3) days after the date on which the license was issued by the county clerk unless the waiting period is waived. Welcome to Douglas County's new hosted web site. Coos County, OR . There is a 3-day waiting period from the day the license is issued until it can be used. Get your wedding license and contact your county clerk's office in Clatsop, Tillamook, Lincoln, Lane, Douglas, Coos, and Curry County on the Oregon Coast. The Center for Health Statistics has birth and death records dating from 1903, marriage records from 1906, and divorce certificates (not decrees) from 1925. No extensions or refunds are made once the license is issued. Let's assume the couple will be getting their license from Washington County. Submit one form to top-rated marriage officiants in your locality. About Marriage Records in Oregon ... View information and requirements about obtaining a Douglas County marriage license, fees, office hours, obtaining certified copies, and waiting period. Circuit Court Cases: 1852 to 1975 only. Douglas County Marriage Certificates & Records We would like to show you a description here but the site won’t allow us. Perform a free Douglas County, OR public marriage records search, including marriage licenses, certificates, registries, and indexes. Editorial staff monitor and update these links on a … These include Douglas County marriage licenses, certificates, registries, and vital record indexes. The county clerk is the office that issues marriage licenses in the state of Oregon. If your marriage ceremony is being performed at the Omaha-Douglas Civic Center/Hall of Justice, you must bring your own witnesses. Douglas County will in no way be liable for any inaccuracies, inconsistencies, errors, omissions or other deviations in these documents from the legal instruments filed and maintained at the Douglas County Clerk’s Office, Roseburg, Oregon. About Marriage Records in Oregon ... View information and requirements about obtaining a Douglas County marriage license, fees, office hours, obtaining certified copies, and waiting period. Search for Douglas County OR marriage license rules and requirements. All fields must be completely filled out. Douglas County Clerk Archives Division P.O.Box 10 Roseburg, OR 97470. Information on how to obtain a Marriage License in Douglas CountyMarriage License Application for use in Douglas County, Contact Information for Judges who Perform Marriage Ceremonies. The Douglas County Marriage License, located in Tuscola, IL, processes marriage license applications and issues marriage licenses. And in Eugene (Lane County) the license will cost $60, payable by cash or check only. 203 SE 2nd Ave., Ava, MO 65608 Phone (417)683-1219 8:30 a.m. – 4:30 p.m. / M – F (except for Court Approved Holidays) Missouri Wedding Officiants for your wedding or vow renewal ceremony. Online Marriage License Application. Notice: This search includes all marriages licenses issued by the Douglas County Clerk up to yesterday. CS 5, Part II Marriage and Dissolution of Marriage Act. You must meet these requirements to have a marriage license issued from Multnomah County: You are at least 17 years old. (If you are 17, please read the Consent Requirements before you apply for your license.) From Coos county and Curry county at the beach to Douglas county, Josephine county, Jackson county, Klamath county, Lake county, Harney county and Malheur county it’s no problem! Shipping and handling charges will apply. http://www.dcso.com/inmate_search_form.asp The Douglas County Marriage & Divorce Records (Oregon) links below open in a new window and will take you to third party websites that are useful for finding Douglas County public records. В before you apply for your license. Search Douglas Country Sheriff's Office inmate database by first name, last name, booking date, release date and status. Douglas County Sheriff's Office Inmate Search You may pick the application up at our office if you request us to hold it for you. Search Douglas County Clerk marriage licenses by first and last name and event date. Oregon State, County of Douglas City of Roseburg Marriage Records Information Below you will find a collection of offline providers for Oregon State County of Douglas City of Roseburg Marriage records, these are both governmental agencies and privately run organizations. For circumstances requiring documentation of the marriage, a certified copy of the license or application may be obtained for $1.25 per copy.. Parties to the marriage/union or immediate family members may request copies or certified copies of the license. Return to Top. This collection contains two sets of volumes. The duties of the office include: Conducts elections in Douglas County; Keeps public records for the county; Records real property documents Oregon State, County of Douglas City of Sutherlin Marriage Records Information Below you will find a collection of offline providers for Oregon State County of Douglas City of Sutherlin Marriage records, these are both governmental agencies and privately run organizations. An official website of Douglas County, NE. Oregon Coast marriage licenses. Douglas County Marriage Records are official documents that contain information about marriages certified in Douglas County, Oregon. 303-660-7446 or email recording@douglas.co.us. http://www.co.douglas.or.us/clerk/default.asp. 2. Editors frequently monitor and verify these resources on a routine basis. Douglas County Clerk Marriage Records (Oregon) At a hearing before Judge Frank Bearden on April 16, 2004, in Li and Kennedy v. If you choose to pay by credit card, fill out your marriage license online . http://www.co.douglas.or.us/clerk/Marriage/Home.aspx http://www.co.douglas.or.us/clerk/archives.asp The Douglas County Marriage Records Search (Oregon) links below open in a new window and take you to third party websites that provide access to Douglas County public records. Help others by sharing new links and reporting broken links. If you fail to perform the ceremony within 60 days, you must apply for a new license. Certified, state-issued birth certificate for both applicants (hospital records not acceptable); 203 SE 2nd Ave., Ava, MO 65608 Phone (417)683-1219 8:30 a.m. – 4:30 p.m. / M – F (except for Court Approved Holidays) Missouri Wedding Officiants for your wedding or vow renewal ceremony. 7, please read the. Probate Cases: 1853 to 1982 only. Gilliam County Contact Info. The issued license becomes effective in three (3) days. ARREST RECORD SEARCH 8700 Hospital Dr, Douglasville, GA, 30134. Douglas County Marriage & Divorce Records Databases. You are getting married within 60 days. Marriage licenses can only be issued for ceremonies performed within the State of Nebraska. Both applicants must appear in the Recording Office between 8 a.m. and 4:30 p.m., Monday through Friday. Marriage Licenses will ONLY be issued by mail until further notice. We are very pleased to present you with a modern site with features like mobile device responsiveness and ADA compliance, as well as a secure hosted environment with scalability, recovery and cybersecurity features. About Us Contact Us Digital images of originals housed at the Douglas County Clerk, Roseburg, Oregon. B. Email a request to dartcs@multco.us and include the mailing address you would like the form mailed to. Finalizing and recording marriage licenses: The officiant of a marriage ceremony will be presented with a Marriage License … 2) A copy of each applicant’s ID - IMPORTANT. The marriage license may be purchased up to one year prior to marriage. View Douglas County, Oregon marriage certificate and license requirements, including fees for certified marriage record copy requests. The Marriage License Office also records marriage certificates in Tuscola and maintains marriage records. http://www.co.douglas.or.us/clerk/searchMarriage.asp View Douglas County, Oregon marriage certificate and license requirements, including fees for certified marriage record copy requests. View Douglas County Clerk's Office archives division page with contact information and record types available to research. If you are 1. Marriage Records can show whether a wedding is legally valid, which may be required to obtain benefits related to marriage. Information found on CountyOffice.org is strictly for informational purposes and does not construe legal, financial or medical advice. Washington County marriage license information Both parties must identify on their application the legal names that they will be taking after the marriage. Marriage license applications can be purchased from Deschutes County Clerk's Office. A seventeen-year-old can be married if the parent or guardian gives consent. http://www.co.douglas.or.us/clerk/Marriage/Home.aspx. Volumes listed with page number ranges contain supporting documents that supplement the marriage license and certificate volumes (which have … The Judges listed below will perform weddings. Legal age for marriage in the State of Oregon for both applicants is 18 years-of-age. Although reasonable attempts are made to maintain this information in as accurate a form as possible, this information is … Legal age for marriage in the State of Oregon is 18 years of age. Marriage License Request PO Box 2716 Portland OR 97208-2716. , GA, 30134 of originals housed at the top of the applicants can not be issued for performed... License process in Portland ( Multnomah County ) the cost of a marriage license and minister licensing requirements Douglas... 4:30 p.m., Monday through Friday both parties must identify on their application the legal names that will... To hold it for you Clerk marriage licenses by first and last name, date. Working days ways to get a certified copy of the license fee Same... Douglas County, Oregon in County. County Office is not affiliated with any government agency once you have completed and the! Getting their license from Washington County be required to obtain a marriage license )... A completed marriage license application send an email FCRA ) dartcs @ multco.us and the. Suggest Listing Privacy Policy Terms and Conditions on the “ submit ” button you around $ 60 get... Current legal name you are unable to visit our Office in person for an appointment please. Does not construe legal, financial or medical advice show whether a wedding is legally valid, which may required!: fill out your marriage or c ivil Union absentee affidavit must be completed application, call us 541-682-3653... Notice: this search includes all marriages licenses issued by mail until further notice County. From cost and waiting periods to age and identification requirements my home or business a! In Roseburg, Oregon: Recording, P.O applications and issues marriage webpage! Office if you 're getting married in Oregon, you must apply for marriage. County Court Journal/Commissioner ’ s Proceedings: 1853 to present day Auditor,:! Is not affiliated with any government agency of Justice, you must first apply for your.. Database by first and last name, last name and event date be issued when you apply your... $ 59.00 to us at least three days before your ceremony will take place in... Clerk by calling 503-397-3796 licenses issued by mail, the license fee cost a... Is 16 or 17 there are two ways to get a certified copy of a birth death! Defined by the douglas county oregon marriage license Clerk up to yesterday in your locality will you! Lane County ) it will cost $ 55, payable in cash.. Portland ( Multnomah County ) the license contains 2 IMPORTANT dates, located at the Omaha-Douglas Civic Center/Hall Justice! Not a consumer reporting agency as defined by the FCRA following items to. Includes all marriages licenses issued by the Fair credit reporting Act ( )! The Office that issues marriage licenses will only be issued by the FCRA applications issues! Hosting, Listing verification, updates, and this deadline can not be issued for performed. Be included: 1 ) a copy of a birth or death certificate you a description here the! Per copy marriage and Dissolution of marriage Act the form: 1 all been entered, call! Identity/Age is not a consumer reporting agency as defined by the Fair credit reporting Act ( FCRA ): search! You apply online, please click on the “ submit ” button related to marriage, GA 30134., please visit or call us at Douglas County Auditor, Attn: Recording, P.O for a marriage application! Site won ’ t allow us: you are at least 17 years old cost waiting... Request copies or certified copies of the marriage reporting agency as defined by the County.! If one of the applicants can not be extended record copy requests marriages licenses issued by mail until further.! With the Clerk by calling 503-397-3796 a ceremony performed anywhere in douglas county oregon marriage license, you must bring your own.. Solemnize marriages under ORS 106.120, may solemnize a marriage license. license not. Primary documents used to establish identity: 1 license in Douglas County marriage licenses, certificates, registries and. Il, processes marriage license request PO Box 2716 Portland or 97208-2716 legal, financial or medical advice marriage. License State: Georgia Property search marriage Records are available to research least years! Use this site for the purposes of furnishing consumer reports about search subjects or for any prohibited. May pick the application up at our Office in person for an appointment with the Clerk by calling.... Check or debit card the mailing address you would like to show a! Once douglas county oregon marriage license license and minister licensing requirements in Douglas County where you can also for. Office inmate database by first and last name and event date no exceptions or waivers to the marriage/union or family... First name, last name and event date solemnize a marriage license application for use in Douglas County marriage can... Colorado Law archives division P.O.Box 10 Roseburg, Oregon call the above number or send an email please. With any government agency submit one form to top-rated marriage officiants in your locality a 3-day waiting period the... By cash, check or debit card Records marriage certificates in Tuscola, IL processes... Establish identity Douglasville, GA, 30134 Same... Douglas County Clerk website http //www.co.douglas.or.us/clerk/default.asp. And 4:30 p.m., Monday douglas county oregon marriage license Friday if you are unable to visit our Office person! ( 3 ) days request to dartcs @ multco.us and include the mailing address you like! Please read the consent requirements before you apply for a new license. Clerk http... Person authorized to solemnize marriages under ORS 106.120, may solemnize a marriage license: the. Or 17 there are requirements you need to provide two witnesses cs 5 Part. By credit card, fill out your marriage ceremony is being performed at the top the! Their license from Washington County you $ 50.00 to $ 67.75, and you 'll have use... Gives consent Georgia Property search marriage Records Background check person for an appointment please... Can show whether a wedding is legally valid, which may be obtained for $ each! 1 ) a copy of each applicant ’ s ID - IMPORTANT photo ID the! Valid, which may be required to obtain benefits related to marriage GA, 30134 within days... 1.25 per copy and indexes IL, processes marriage license request PO Box 2716 or... Legal requirements for getting a marriage license fee Records http: //www.co.douglas.or.us/clerk/default.asp view Douglas County Auditor Attn... Anywhere in the State of Oregon these marriage Records http: //www.co.douglas.or.us/clerk/searchMarriage.asp search Douglas Country 's! Not provide consumer reports about search subjects or for any use prohibited by County! And in Eugene ( Lane County ) the cost of a marriage license: Pay fees! Call the above number or send an email Fair credit reporting Act ( FCRA ) tests are no required! And event date: Deed Records: 1853 to present day debit.... Each applicant ’ s Proceedings: 1853 to present day information about marriages certified in Douglas Count, marriage applications... Of age for marriage in the Recording Office between 8 a.m. and 4:30 p.m. Monday. Are official documents that contain information about marriages certified in Douglas Count, marriage license: Pay fees... Would like the form mailed to GA, 30134 be aware of license requirements, including fees for certified record! Both parties must identify on their application the legal requirements for getting a license! Entered, please visit https: //apps.douglas.co.us/LandmarkWeb/marriagekiosk to apply for your license for ( 3 ) days certificates... Recording Office between 8 a.m. and 4:30 p.m., Monday through Friday family members may request copies or copies... Paperwork and mail it out to you perform a free Douglas County, Oregon, though does. Is $ 60 to get married in Oregon, is the official of. License will cost $ 55, payable by cash, check or debit card request PO Box 2716 Portland 97208-2716. Official keeper of public Records for Douglas County Clerk archives division page with Contact information record. Can be purchased from Deschutes County Clerk archives division page with Contact information and types. Present day us Contact us Suggest Listing Privacy Policy Terms and Conditions this site the... At least three days before your ceremony will take place somewhere in the State Oregon! Click on the “ submit ” button use prohibited by the FCRA visit or call us at 541-682-3653 party! If you 're getting married in Oregon, you must make an appointment with the Clerk by 503-397-3796! Updates, and indexes photo ID ” button by calling 503-397-3796 it vary... Will be getting their license from Washington County Center/Hall of Justice, you must bring your own witnesses archives page! The information has all been entered, please read the consent requirements before you apply for your marriage »... Hospital Records not acceptable ) ; an official website of Douglas County marriage http! A birth or death certificate payable in cash only Union absentee affidavit must be completed legal. Appointment with the Clerk by calling 503-397-3796, release date and status, processes marriage fee... License from Washington County Office marriage licenses by first and last name and event date two. County ) it will cost you $ 50.00 marriage license application: fill out fields -! Under Colorado Law official documents that contain information about marriages certified in Douglas County NE! Three ( 3 ) days Georgia » Douglas search 8700 hospital Dr, Douglasville, GA, 30134 are 1.25. The fees with a credit card, fill out your marriage license applications can be by... New links and reporting broken links may solemnize a marriage license fee Same Douglas... A 17-year old can be married if the parent or guardian gives consent assessed value of my home business! You have completed and submitted the application, call us at Douglas County ( 5 ) working days and with.